Welcome to The Injury Legal Center for Tampa Bay Florida

New Florida Personal Injury Protection (PIP) Laws

NOTE: NEW FLORIDA PERSONAL INJURY PROTECTION LAW ----> Beginning January 1, 2013: You may be able to receive $10,000 in Personal Injury Protection benefits, but ONLY IF: within 14 days of your accident you are seen by a medical doctor, … [Read More...]